Like Skeins Through the Hourglass…

Yeah, so… that worked.

Posted on: 5 February 2011

Every week? Lolz!

So… that didn’t quite go as planned. How about every month? I’m going to try to update my 2011 Knitting Planner each month to keep myself focused and finish more projects, so hopefully I can remember to do a little blog post.

Things are going really good, hubs & I are both employed again, so that helps! We’ve finally been able to move to a newer, bigger duplex. It’s only 3 years old and has 3 bedrooms, those are the main two things we were looking for. We are hoping to just live out our 18 month lease here and then buy a house next summer. Eek! I’m not sure if this will happen and I’m guessing it will probably take another year.

OK, that’s it for now. Hopefully I can remember to update this in a few weeks when I have some knitting progress done. We are going to Oklahoma City soon as well so I’ll have the scoop on that trip and some yarn stores there as well. 🙂

I’ll leave you with the good thought that Tigger & Daisy are getting along much better now and our little girl has plumped up to an adorable, squishy 11 pounds!

Daisy

Leave a Reply

